من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
أنشئت في عام 2012

اللعب هي تصور الأطفال للعالم الخارجي ، وتكشف عن أكثر المثل والتطلعات الناشئة في الوقت المحدد ، سوني ، تمنح أطفال العالم أجنحة أحلامهم.

 

في عام 2012 ، تأسست Sonny في نانجينغ ، ونحن نركز في أعمال تصدير لعبة القطيفة ، وحقيبة ظهر القطيفة ، ولعبة القطيفة المتحركة وجميع أنواع المواد الصناعية الخفيفة. خدمات للعملاء. الطلب العالي للعملاء هو تحريكنا.

 

سوني دائمًا في طليعة ألعاب الموضة.الاستكشاف والتعلم وتطوير الأقمشة الجديدة والأنماط الجديدة.نبدأ بالتخطيط الإبداعي وصنع العينات.التزامًا بموقف التصميم الاحترافي ، نقوم بعقد اجتماعات أسبوعية لمناقشة تطوير منتجات جديدة. كل عام ، نستمر في التحقيق في السوق في ألمانيا وفرنسا واليابان والولايات المتحدة وما إلى ذلك ، نشارك في إصدار أزياء جديدة. نحن نولي اهتماما لتطوير التكنولوجيا الأساسية ، والأفكار الإبداعية الأصلية ، ونحترم حقوق الملكية الفكرية. 

 

نحن جائعون لأن نكون أفضل ونذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، وللتفاصيل غير المثالية ، نقوم مرارًا وتكرارًا بأخذ العينات والتضليل والمراجعة. نحن دائمًا نولي اهتمامًا للتغييرات التي تطرأ على قوانين ولوائح سلامة اللعب ، ووفقًا لمعايير السلامة المختلفة لأسواق تصدير الألعاب المختلفة ، نتعامل مع التفاصيل في عملية التصميم لتجنب مخاطر السلامة المختلفة. . يضم مصنعنا أكثر من 100 عامل وتتوسع الطاقة الإنتاجية لتلبية الطلب المتزايد من العملاء.

 

فريق سوني يشبه العائلة ، دافئة ومحبة ، لدينا العديد من مشاريع بناء الفريق ، غنية وملونة. ينمو الموظفون المستوحون من الحب في حياتهم المهنية ، مما يحقق تقدمًا سريعًا ويشعر بالسعادة. في بيئة عملنا ، يحاول الجميع تحسين أنفسهم.

 

إنها مسؤوليتنا والتزامنا القيام بشيء ما لحماية بيئة الأرض. نحن نحد بشكل كبير من بصمتنا البيئية من خلال توفير الطاقة والمياه ، من خلال إعادة تدوير الورق المكتبي وتحسين تغليف المنتجات وكذلك السفر الأخضر. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة ونهتم بمصادر المواد والإنتاج وفقًا لمبادئ المسؤولية الاجتماعية والتعامل العادل. ليس فقط لأنه يساعد العمال على خلق مستقبل أفضل ، ولكنه أيضًا يحمي مناخ الكوكب.

 

بالإضافة إلى إدارة الأعمال ، يحاول Sonny رد الجميل للمجتمع. قامت سوني بدعم العديد من الأطفال الفقراء من خلال المدرسة الابتدائية إلى الكلية ، ومساعدتهم على التعلم عن حب وطيبة المجتمع.

 

"بدءًا من مصدرنا ، وكيفية إنتاجنا ، وكيفية تقليل تأثيرنا على البيئة ، وكيفية تفاعلنا مع عملائنا ، فإنه يمثل الطريقة التي نقوم بها دائمًا بالأشياء. شكرا لدعمك ، يمكن تنفيذ خطة Sonny الصديقة للبيئة. أنت وأنا جنبًا إلى جنب ، لا تحصل على الخدمة السهلة فحسب ، بل تحصل أيضًا على المعنى وراء لعبة "سوني ، وتجد ألعابًا مبتكرة للأطفال في جميع أنحاء العالم وتزرع بذور أحلامهم للمستقبل.


ف ف 图片 20200108143942.jpg

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Established in 2012

Toys are children’s perception of the outside world, revealing their most budding ideals and aspirations.Sonny,give the world’s children the wings of the their dreams.

 

In 2012,Sonny was founded in Nanjing.We are focused in exportation business of plush toy, plush backpack, animated plush toy and all kinds of light industrial items.We try to find products that match our customer’s need well.Tailor-made products and services for customers.The high demand of customers is our movitation.

 

Sonny is always at the forefront of toys fashion.exploring,learning.and developing new fabrics  and new styles.We start with creative planning and sample making.Adhering to the professional design attitude,we do weekly meetings to discuss the development of new products.Every year,we keep on investigating the market in Germany ,France, Japan, US and so on,participate in the release of new fashions. We pay attention to the development of core technology, original creative ideas, and respect the intellectual property rights. 

 

We are hungry to be better and go beyond.For the details not perfect,we again and again do sampling, overtuning and revising. We always pay attention to the changes of toy safety laws and regulations, and according to the different safety standards of different toy export markets, we deal with the details in the design process to avoid various safety risks.Our production plants and suppliers has full audits. Our factory has more than 100 workers and the production capacity is expanding to meet growing customer demand.

 

Sonny’s team is like a family,warm and loving.We have various team building projects,rich and colorful. Employees who are inspired by love grow in their careers, making rapid progress and feeling happy. In our work environment, everyone tries to improve themselves.

 

It is our responsibility and commitment to do something to protect the earth's environment. We greatly reduce our environmental footprint by saving energy and water, by recycling office paper and improving product packaging and also green travel. We are committed to providing higher quality products and are concerned about material sourcing and production in accordance with the principles of social responsibility and fair dealing. Not only because it helps workers create a better future, but also it protects the planet's climate.

 

As well as running the business, Sonny is trying to give back to the community. Sonny has supported many poor children through elementary school to college, helping them learn about love and kindness of society.

 

“From how we source, how we produce, to how we reduce our impact on the environment, to how we engage with our customers, it represents the way we always do things. Thanks for your support, Sonny's Eco-Friendly plan can be implemented. You and I hand in hand, you get not only the easy service, but also the meaning beyond the toy” Sonny, find innovative toys for children all over the world and plant the seeds of their dreams for the future.


QQ图片20200108143942.jpg

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)